FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

What's wrong with people on this server?

By KaimArgonar- - SUBSCRIBER - February 18, 2017, 22:54:19

Hi there

I've been playing Dofus since 2007 mainly on 2 servers (Rushu and Darkness 4 and 6 years respectively), and recently I decided to start a team again on Rushu.

I'm really upset on how the english/international community has changed on this last years, I've been looking for someone to help me on low level dungeon achieves and some leeching group on Frigost but all I've recieved are insults like:

"hahaha you fking noob you think someone will help you for free?" "hahaha suicide you fkin scrub" "welcome to Rushu b*tch" etc etc...

Honestly I left the Hispanic community because I thought it was bad (actually it is), but there I've never had any difficulty finding someone to help when needed (I helped a lot as well), and also people don't aggress you like that when you're happily spamming on chat your needs

Is this community really this bad or I just got bad luck? I'm starting to regret comming back to Rushu...

0 0
Reactions 6
Score : 1411

Yep you nailed it on the dot. Everything is about kamas on rushu. However I'm hoping after the server merge there will be a source of light for the solo accounters like us.

0 0
Score : 3

Solar has nicer people but less people so..

0 0
Score : 1542

Bad people are everywhere, on every server. Since Rushu has the highest amount of people, it is only normal that the chances of encountering these children are higher. It's all about finding the right people to play with. A few weeks ago I found two people who are my age and are the best people I've ever met in-game. I hope you find a similar group of cool people to do stuff with- try joining a guild in the alliance INT, as they seem to have the most friendly environment going on.

1 0
Score : 3