FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Set for a Strength Enu

By Dazzybaby September 29, 2013, 23:59:26

I recently hit 198 and soon gonna be 199. Since i'm a total noob at endgame gears i'm looking for some help with my set.

I mostly do PvM. I haven't done some of F2 dungeons let alone F3 ones. Ochre/Turq and exomages are out of question but i have a jackanapes and a voyager.

Thanks in advance smile 

0 0
Reactions 6
Score : 445

Well as most str sets go I rekon Brouncy set is very good and you should use that. A Kim and a inky veil are also very good. And you would need a gelano and a jackanapes to get 11 ap which i think is pretty good ap for a str enu. If you can get the gelano mp maged you wouldent need a voyager.
For an amulet I would think a Battleflag amulet or that new vulk one im not sure on the name but it looks like a magma amulet or something like that XD.
An Eme/ging mount for sure to get 5 mp + some good vit.
A Peccary blade for weapon because of its power and vit.
For trophies I would get the jackanapes and voyager( If your gelano isn't mp maged). The str trophy, maybe a range trophy and an initiative trophy

So i hope i helped you make up your mind about a set and write back if you need any other assistance with it biggrin

-Freakin

0 0
Score : 1225

Alright well, I don't have a Full Strength Enutroff, but if you want the versatility of being hybrid Chance I got a set for you wink

• Oshimo Set
  • Bearbaric Set
  • Ogivol Belt
  • Professor Xa's Cloak (Could be replaced by another cape if you wanted to have 6MP, but then you would need to exomage something for that 1 AP this cape gives)
  • Plum/Emerald Dragoturkey
  • Trophies
    • Major Water Destroyer
    • Major Earth Destroyer
    • Major Maniac
    • Major Player
    • Major Shackler
    • Twitcher
This should get you these stats just on the gear (assuming the items are perfect):
  • 2805 Vitality
  • 11 AP
  • 5MP
  • 0 Range
  • 243 Prospecting
  • 3460 Initiative