FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Need help with feca; returning after quite sometime

By tecnotrix December 07, 2015, 21:59:32

Hey guys, so I'm coming back after 2.5 years. It's been a month since I started playing again and well, I came back only to try out the eliotrope (initially at least). However, seeing the changes in a few other classes has got me hooked to the game again. So, here I am, looking make a new feca. Now, I'm a solo player (single accounting as of now) who occasionally hunts with guildees/friends and I want to kolo as well.

I don't exactly know how to build my feca around those requirements, or rather I should say I want to look to the more experienced fecas out there who know what they're doing. My friends in-game have told me that pretty much every feca build is viable, but I want to know what would serve me most in my endeavors. In short, should I go mono-/hybrid/tri-/omni?

I have a decent amount of kamas (slightly north of 10mk) after selling my old stuff. Any and all help would me much appreciated. Thanks in advance! smile 

0 0
Reactions 3
Score : 149

Welcome back smile
First of all I would like to let You know that I didnt reach End Game yet so I can only tell You my point of view (right now I am 194lvl omni feca and I love It!).
In terms of builds Your friend is right (when we are talking about single build) but I find Int feca way more better in pvm since You got really nice MP reduction nice dmg and big glyph. Now when we covered single build lets move on to omni builds (I have no experience in hybrid). I am just in love with It. You got everything You need, Its just awesome. -MP, -AP, -Range, Shields and last but not least Glyph of Repulsion. I am only PvM player so I cant really say anything about PvP but if You dont want to think much and still have a great fun, omni feca is just for You.
Hope It helped.
ps. Sorry for my English, still trying to learn It.

1 0
Score : 6097