By continuing to browse this website or by clicking on the X, you consent to the use of cookies that enable us to collect site-visit statistics and offer you videos, share buttons, personalized ads, and a chat feature. Learn more and set cookie preferences X

FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

New Player On Echo Looking For Guild

By MOOSEINMYHOOSE - SUBSCRIBER - April 17, 2019, 20:47:50

Hi all,

I am completely new to DOFUS as I have only started playing the game about a month ago. Currently I am playing a Cra and am at lvl 69 on Echo. I have been having a blast playing the game so far and I've been wondering what guilds are out there to join. Like I said I'm very new to this game so my knowledge of anything is just about zero but it's slowly building. I spend most of my time doing dailies, farming mats, and crafting what I can to level some professions. I'm not looking to be overly committed to the game but I do think I'll play fairly often. I was just wondering what advice you all had about the situation and wanted to see if anyone out there could recommend a guild that was friendly to beginners. My character's name is Bowsandbros. Thanks biggrin 

0 0
Reactions 6
Score : 4280

My suggestion would be to just point that you're looking for a guild in the community channel (/c)

Echo doesn't have much of a low-level population, so I'm not sure if you'll find one that has many players near your level.

0 0
Score : 39