FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Need help getting my Masq together

By twilightDAD - FORMER SUBSCRIBER - April 09, 2012, 01:09:05

i am only lvl 40, so it is still early, and i am doing str/agi. now i think i am doing the build wrong. because right now i am pure str and i dont use any agi spells. and i am new to the game still. so plz help me out.

0 0
Reactions 12
Score : 5250

Wow! i have a lvl 43 str/agi masq. Atm he is pure str but in this lvl, it is bad to go hybrid as there are no sets to support it. Later on in the higher lvls when you use customized sets more, that's the time to go hybrid. You are playing your masq right by going full str. Don't worry, you will use agi spells when you get some agi!

0 0
Score : 213

ok thank you for telling me. i just feel like i should be trying to build hybrid but ur right i am too low of lvl. also i am trying to get a gear set would it be better to do full earth kwak or do str blop set with other gear choices

0 0
twilightDAD|2012-04-09 01:31:55
ok thank you for telling me. i just feel like i should be trying to build hybrid but ur right i am too low of lvl. also i am trying to get a gear set would it be better to do full earth kwak or do str blop set with other gear choices
Well... what im doing is going is once i hit 50, got the Royal Gobbal set, with a Kam Assutra Amulet and then at lvl 60, a Gelano for 8ap.
0 0

that royal gobbal set to too expensive for me. sence i am new to the game i have no clue how to make money. so if u have any tips there i would be gratful. but earth kwak set isnt bad. i think, i dont really know

0 0
Score : 150
twilightDAD|2012-04-09 02:22:08
that royal gobbal set to too expensive for me. sence i am new to the game i have no clue how to make money. so if u have any tips there i would be gratful. but earth kwak set isnt bad. i think, i dont really know