Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

English guild

By RMT - SUBSCRIBER - July 28, 2018, 03:13:58

Can Delete.

0 0
Reactions 13
Score : 1

Hey, i just started playing on 1.29 on the server Eratz. I currently have 2 chars lvl 35, im not well established yet but hit me up if u wanna play, my ing is Srife.

0 0
Score : 1278

It was awesome meeting you man.  Enjoyed playing.  I was able to find an English guild named "English Empire".  If anybody else is interested, come on in!

0 0
Score : 86

RMT|2018-08-05 13:18:52
It was awesome meeting you man.  Enjoyed playing.  I was able to find an English guild named "English Empire".  If anybody else is interested, come on in!

What is your name in game? 
0 0

Cadderly

0 0
Score : 121

We own the most hardcore guild on Henual, Second server choice. Most of us heritage from Rushu and Rosal, but we're international and very active (16 PEOPLE online right now). I'm youbutsu Cadderly, nice to see you again!

Regards,

Under The Edge

2 0

Good to see you Youbutsu.  I've seen you around the virtual dofus world (here and Imps) for many many years.  I believe you led "Blank"?  I remember that guild from Rushu way back when.  I can picture the logo in my mind.  A blank white circle. 

Looks like I picked the wrong server!

2 0
Score : 663

RMT|2018-08-25 03:21:38

Good to see you Youbutsu.  I've seen you around the virtual dofus world (here and Imps) for many many years.  I believe you led "Blank"?  I remember that guild from Rushu way back when.  I can picture the logo in my mind.  A blank white circle. 

Looks like I picked the wrong server!

Likewise. You're one of "those" players. Always respected your inputs and valuable thoughts (mostly from imps). I would've snatched you to Blank right away if I had the chance back then.