FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Easter eggs

By awesomedeniz999 March 12, 2015, 21:49:01

so I just saw this creeper easter egg in the toxoliath cave, anyone seen others like it?

1 0
Reactions 14
Score : 2256
I wouldn't call this an Easter Egg.

Nerodos Confirmed - 2015
1 0

As a Community Manager, I would like to go on record and say it is hidden enough to qualify.

Score : 143

I also found a few others

1 0

Cheeky Ankama

0 0

Even if the fourth one qualifies, I think we'll do without and remember that anyone can read these forums, no matter how old, if that's OK with you.

Score : 1741

btw, if you want an easter egg easter egg, try using the konami code with the uplauncher wink 

0 0

Ankama trolls

0 0
Score : 2522

is this an official event, or something people just now notice?

0 0

Nothing official.

Score : 6155
nabz4ayman|2015-03-13 23:30:10
Ankama trolls
I don't really think that is one is it? Its just a big paddock which happens to be in the shape. i'm sure theres more of that shaped paddocks in the game
0 0
Score : 3456

I actually wonder if these easter eggs from Minecraft and Zelda are allowed, since isn't it copyrighted? ohmy
Anyone knows how that works? If companies can just do that?

0 0
Score : 7459

Probably allowed under creative licensing laws or something like that. It's not using the features in any way, it's simply a reference; it's more likely to give attention to the other game than taking attention from it. You could view it as free advertising for the games that are referenced.

0 0
Score : 39

The behelit idol is a reference to Berserk (Japanese manga). I love it.

0 0
Score : 2926