FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

#DWS: Commentate the competition!

By $[Sabi] - ADMIN - January 23, 2018, 17:00:00

Do you love PvP matches? Take part in hosting the DOFUS World Series by rebroadcasting the qualification phases!

From February 8 to March 1, 1,500 teams will battle it out to qualify for the DWS - Winter Edition 2018. Maybe you're one of those players who prefer to watch the fight from a distance so you can properly analyze and commentate it? If you like PvP, have a Twitch and/or YouTube channel, and you've already rebroadcast at least one amateur DOFUS tournament, then you meet the conditions to rebroadcast the event!

To be considered, simply provide the link to your stream on Twitter, as well as the name of an amateur tournament you've rebroadcast, with the hashtags #DWS and #StreamingEN. We'll go through all the applicants and contact you by private message if you've been selected!

However, make sure you can be present for most of the following dates before applying (times shown in CET Paris time):

Thursday, February 8

  • 8 p.m.: Round 1
  • 10 p.m.: Round 2

Saturday, February 10

  • 2 p.m.: Round 3
  • 4 p.m.: Round 4
  • 6 p.m.: Round 5

Sunday, February 11

  • 2 p.m.: Round 6
  • 4 p.m.: Round 7
  • 6 pm: Round 8

Monday, February 12

  • 8 p.m.: Round 9
  • 10 p.m.: Round 10

Thursday, February 15

  • 8 p.m.: Round 11
  • 10 p.m.: Round 12

Saturday, February 17

  • 2 p.m.: Round 13
  • 4 p.m.: Round 14
  • 6 pm: Round 15

Sunday, February 18

  • 2 p.m.: Round 16
  • 4 p.m.: Round 17
  • 6 pm: Round 18

Thursday, February 22

  • 8 p.m.: Round of 32

Saturday, February 24

  • Round of 16

Sunday, February 25

  • Quarterfinals

Monday, February 26

  • Semifinals

Tuesday, February 27

  • Semifinals

Wednesday, February 28

  • Third place playoff

Thursday, March 1

  • Final

 

If you think you're a good fit, contact us right now!
Reply
Reactions 2
Score : -150

Who else is wondering who Echo is facing in the finals?

0 -3
Reply
Score : 334

echo wont be in the finals

1 0
Respond to this thread