FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

A desired reunion...

By kitsuneshin February 25, 2010, 23:45:03

When I started playing dofus around two years ago, I met another newbie named livenkiller. We started to play together more and more as we explored Dofus and ended up being much closer than expected. We exchanged phone numbers and started talking outside of the game and ended up falling for each other. We had our fights and periods of time when things were rough, but for the most part we were happy together. About a year ago her mother found out about the relationship though(we had been keeping it secret due to various reasons) and forcefully separated us by banning her daughter all access to me. She had her computer and her phone taken away and couldn't rely on her friends to contact me as they were the ones who told her mother about us. I found all of this out when one day she didn't answer, then I received a very threatening text message from her mother. I prepared to wait it out, thinking that her mother couldn't control her forever and that we'd be able to talk again one day, but ended up cutting all bridges a few months afterwards. I received two messages in the period of four months from her which were nothing more than a few words to pretty much let me know she was still there and waiting until we could be together again. After four months of waiting patiently on her, I found out that she had lied to me about something and in a rage sent her a message telling her to not contact me again as I deleted all links between us. The lie was insignificant, I was just so unbalanced from waiting and waiting while thinking of her that it tipped me over the edge and I wanted out. I have regretted it to this day and wished to talk to her again, if only to apologize for everything and to finally say goodbye...