FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Regarding Sadidas

By Tolemac February 28, 2006, 04:11:32

I am fairly new to this game, but I have a few low-mid level characters. The only reason I chose to make a new character was because my others were overly boring.. I did some thorough research on Sadidas and noticed that they are "Strength" based characters. Their "Strength" soft cap is at 50, which they can reach at level 11 if they hadn't put characteristic points into anything else, and hadn't scrolled. It seems as if Sadidas are quite difficult to level until they reach level 36 and obtain "Manifold Bramble." Their level one spell "Bramble" is their primary source of attack for quite some time, if not for their entire life. At level 5, "Bramble" is 4 ap, which only makes it being able to be cast once per turn doing 10-17 damage without the help of ap raising equipment. "Strength" would raise the damage of "Bramble," but it would only raise it by so much, having 50 strength at level 11 if you hadn't raised "Vitality." And you would need to be level 31 to have 100 "Strength," if you hadn't used scrolls. Seeing as how hard it is to raise "Strength," a level 31 Sadida with 100 "Strength" and no "Vitality" would make them only have 42 health points without equipment. That is definately not going to save your life. You can only level on level 3 and 6 Gobbals for so long, and the level 9, 12, and 15 Gobbals each can move 4 spaces and will eventually catch you and kill you with your miserable 42 health points. With "Bramble" doing moderate damage, you wouldn't be able to last the fight. My questions are: How can I level a Sadida efficiently, and fast (What can I level on)? What do I put my characteristics points into ("Strength," "Vitality," or both)? What do I put my spell points into? Any help/tips would be greatly appreciated and any other information regarding Sadidas would also be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance. (By the way, I am pay to play.)

0 0