FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Class Help

By Aedexreau - SUBSCRIBER - January 11, 2020, 03:55:10

Hi guys, I started playing dofus recently (Cha Feca level 50) and I found his gameplay to be a bit fun (the kiting part) but a bit blend. I know classes pick up at 100, does the water feca get funnier?Also I wanted to try another class and I would like your input on it:

• I'm playing with a set of 3 friends and they play Zobal (idk his element), Earth Ouginak and Fire Eniripsa.
  • My conclusion is to play a cha build (hence my Feca) or an agi build due to what they play.
  • I like classes that can also solo PvM (I don't want to have to play with one of them all the time if I want to). But they need not to be a liability in group
  • I like classes that are less played and feel fun.
  • No Eliotrope or Steamer as I have other friends playing those classes HL.
-> I was heading towards an air/water Osa or a water Eca because of their gameplay and all. Would that be a good idea? Which element would be best?Cheers and thank you for the advice!
0 0
Reactions 1
Score : 598