FR EN DE ES IT PT
Browse forums 
Ankama Trackers

Advertising!

By IwannakillU - SUBSCRIBER - September 02, 2016, 16:38:25

Like the title says, I strongly suggest you to advertise the game more! When I started playing back in 2007 it was because of a random add on a website I was on. I fell in love with the game then because of the massive amount of people there used to be on every single map. It was super easy to make friends, markets were flourishing , people used to actually play together instead of building 8 clients team of their own. We need new players in dofus because as it is right now, there are more vets than there are new players. Thank you !

0 0
Reactions 9
Score : 6689

There are some advertising venues that players can organize to pursue.

:wacko: Come up with some ideas.

0 -1
Score : 1787

I feel like they've done a pretty good Job at advertising with there iOS and Android apps, paying for ads to be displayed on certain websites is an idea that I think they've used in the past, television ads are probably out of the question. If they could get Dofus on something like Steam that would be killer.

0 0
Score : 813
AnthonyClark|2016-09-06 20:07:47
I feel like they've done a pretty good Job at advertising with there iOS and Android apps, paying for ads to be displayed on certain websites is an idea that I think they've used in the past, television ads are probably out of the question. If they could get Dofus on something like Steam that would be killer.