FR EN DE ES IT PT

Goultarminator - Calendar

Choose a date to consult the Goultarminator fight schedule for that day. The fight calendar is updated at the start of each round.
A reminder of the full event calendar:

Qualifiers


  • June 15 to July 03, 2016 : Registration and Speed Test
  • July 07 to 12, 2016 : Popularity Test
  • July 18 to 21, 2016 : Teams composition
  • July 19, 2016 : Data Backup for characters going to the Goultarminator server (during the weekly maintenance of servers)

Selections


  • Round 1 : Monday, August 1
  • Round 2 : Wednesday, August 3
  • Round 3 : Friday, August 5
  • Round 4 : Monday, August 08
  • Round 5 : Wednesday, August 10
  • Round 6 : Friday, August 12

Finals


  • 8th finals : Thursday, August 18
  • Quarter finals: Sunday, August 21
  • Semi-finals : Wednesday, August 24
  • Little Finals: Saturday, August 27
  • Final battle : Sunday, August 28
Teams Time Room Winning team Match Result
Otomaï B vs. Ulette D 28/08/2016 15:00 Room A13 Ulette D Match Result
Otomaï D vs. Ulette B 28/08/2016 16:00 Room A13 Ulette B Match Result
Otomaï A vs. Ulette C 28/08/2016 17:00 Room A13 Ulette C Match Result
Otomaï C vs. Ulette A 28/08/2016 18:00 Room A13 Otomaï C Match Result